Ottawa Lithuanian Community

Connecting Lithuanians

Home Contact Us

Contact Us

2010--2011 Executive

The LCC Ottawa Chapter Executive members for 2010-2011 are:

  • Loreta Gudynaitė-Savitch Chair

  • Viktoras Navickas Treasurer

  • Laima Lafitte Member

  • Juozas Waitschat Member

  • Virginija Ruškienė Member

  • Ruta Kličienė Consultant

Any member of the executive can be reached by writing to  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

We appreciate receiving notification of address or email changes

Membership dues

To pay annual membership dues, $10 per adult, download this form and mail to the address provided. Of this amount, $5 is sent to Toronto support national initiatives and the remaining $5 supports activities in Ottawa. Any amount given as a donation remains with the Ottawa branch and tax receipts will be issued for donations of $20 or more.

Your support is vital to continue the endeavours of the National and local executive committees.